Laso Finance
Laso Finance sells single-load prepaid virtual cards for stablecoins, opened with a wallet address or e-mail and no ID. The international card costs 3.8% to load and is capped at $1,000 a day by FinCEN rules; the reloadable card is free to load but needs a one-time identity check.
- Network not disclosed
- No Apple Pay
- Google Pay
- No KYC at signup
- Virtual card
- No ATM
- Custodial
No ID check at signup. The service may still ask for verification later. Funds are held by the service.
Good
- No ID for single-load cards: sign in with a wallet or e-mail
- Registered FinCEN money services business with public fees
- No issue, monthly or transaction fees
- US and Canada cards load at 0% (residents only)
Watch out
- 3.8% to load the international card; about 2% FX on non-USD spend
- Hard $1,000 daily limit per card; 6 cards and $6,000 a day in total
- Single-load cards expire after 6 months and any remaining balance is lost
- No ATM, no 3-D Secure, no chargebacks; Apple Pay only on the reloadable card
Key facts
- Card price
- Freevirtual
- Cashback
- 0%no cashback
- Annual fee
- Free
- Top-up fee
- 3.8% (international card)
- FX fee
- About 2% on international cards
- Daily spend limit
- $1,000
Rewards
| Cashback | 0% (no cashback) |
|---|---|
| Referral | A share of fees from your referrals' purchases, paid on-chain, withdrawals from $5 (referrals get no discount yet). |
Perks
- Gift cards from 2,000+ brands, with a discount at Amazon US
Fees, limits and card details
| Virtual card | Free |
|---|---|
| Monthly fee | Free |
| Annual fee | Free |
| Per purchase | Free |
| Foreign currency (FX) | About 2% on international cardsSome issuers charge conversion; a payment may first authorise at a higher rate and be corrected later |
| Top-up | 3.8% (international card)US and Canada cards 0% for residents; reloadable card 0% with USDC on Base after a one-time KYC |
| Withdrawal | 14% (minimum $10) to return a card balance, where possible |
| Push to Card | 4.8% (minimum $1.50) |
| PayPal or Venmo payout | 4.9% (minimum $1.50), one-time ID check first |
| Gift cards | 0% at Amazon US; market prices elsewhere |
- Balances left on expired single-load cards go to the issuer (breakage), which is how Laso keeps fees low.
| Spending, per day | $1,000Per card, set by FinCEN rules; cannot be changed |
|---|---|
| Top-up, per transaction | $1,000 per card |
| Top-up, per day | 6 cards and $6,000 a day |
| Top-up, minimum | $100International card; US cards from $5 |
- No ATM (cash is a transfer of value under FinCEN rules) and no 3-D Secure (help centre, 25 September 2026).
- By law, no more than $10,000 of prepaid access can be sold per day. Trial churning, multiple phone numbers and verifying several accounts are prohibited.
| Provider | Laso Finance LLC (Austin, Texas) |
|---|---|
| Network | Network not disclosedThe card network is not named on the site. |
| Card type | PrepaidSingle-load (non-reloadable) cards; a reloadable card is also offered with one-time KYC. |
| Custody | Custodial |
| Formats | Virtual card |
| Currencies | USD |
| Issuer | Not disclosedIssuers are not named. |
| Regulation | FinCEN MSB registration 31000328975254 |
| Card validity | 6 months for single-load cards |
| 3-D Secure | No |
| Cash withdrawals | No |
| Wallets | Apple Pay: No; Google Pay: YesInternational cards: Google Pay and Samsung Pay. Apple Pay only on the reloadable card, which requires KYC. |
| Required | No KYC at signup |
|---|
- Single-load cards need no ID: you sign in with an Ethereum, Solana or Stellar wallet, or with an e-mail.
- The reloadable card needs a one-time identity check passed to the issuer; PayPal and Venmo payouts need a one-time check too.
- Laso uses device fingerprinting, spending patterns and on-chain forensics to catch misuse. Its "no data collection" claims do not match its privacy policy.
Official links
Availability
Limited
Belarus, China, Iraq, Israel, Myanmar, Nepal, Nicaragua, Türkiye, Venezuela, Vietnam. Single-load international cards only; the reloadable card is not issued here.
Not available
Cuba, India, Iran, North Korea, Russia, Syria.
Ukraine. Crimea is named separately..
Every other country is likely available: the provider publishes only exclusions.
Provider's claim: 100+ countries for the international card.
Laso says there are no geographic restrictions on who can get an international card, but its help centre names countries it does not plan to serve; that list is not exhaustive, so other countries are shown as likely available.
The U.S. card is for US residents only and works only in the US; the Canada card is for Canada only.
Supported cryptocurrencies
- USDC
- USDT
- DAI
- ETH
- SOL
Supported networks
- Ethereum
- Solana
- Stellar
- Arbitrum
- Base
- Polygon
- Optimism
- BNB Chain
- The reloadable card loads with USDC on Base to a separate deposit address at the issuer. Withdrawals are paid in the currency and network of your last deposit.
Plans
| Internationalrated planFree; 3.8% to load | U.S.Free; 0% to load | Canada (CAD)Free; 0% to load | ReloadableFree; 0% with USDC on Base | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Who can get it | 100+ countries | US only (US merchants and address) | Canada only | See country notes |
| Load per card | $100 to $1,000 | $5 to $1,000 | Unknown | $5 to $1,000 per load |
| Validity | 6 months | 6 months | Unknown | Does not expire |
| Wallets | Google Pay, Samsung Pay | Unknown | Unknown | Apple Pay, Google Pay |
| ID check | None | None | None | One-time KYC; card in your name |
Internationalrated plan
Free; 3.8% to load
- Who can get it
- 100+ countries
- Load per card
- $100 to $1,000
- Validity
- 6 months
- Wallets
- Google Pay, Samsung Pay
- ID check
- None
U.S.
Free; 0% to load
- Who can get it
- US only (US merchants and address)
- Load per card
- $5 to $1,000
- Validity
- 6 months
- ID check
- None
Canada (CAD)
Free; 0% to load
- Who can get it
- Canada only
- ID check
- None
Reloadable
Free; 0% with USDC on Base
- Who can get it
- See country notes
- Load per card
- $5 to $1,000 per load
- Validity
- Does not expire
- Wallets
- Apple Pay, Google Pay
- ID check
- One-time KYC; card in your name
Single-load cards cannot be topped up after purchase. US cards cannot be used outside the US.
Community review
App Store
4.2 out of 5 from 19 ratings
App: Laso Finance Fewer than 20 ratings: shown, not scored.
Our rating
4.7 out of 10
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Points |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fees | 28% | 5.9 | 1.65 |
| Cheapest card$0 | 20% | 10.0 | |
| Yearly cost$0 | 20% | 10.0 | |
| Top-up cost3.8% | 20% | 1.1 | |
| Cost per purchase0% | 15% | 10.0 | |
| FX cost2% | 15% | 1.0 | |
| ATM costNo ATM access | 10% | 0.0 | |
| Rewards | 18% | 0.5 | 0.09 |
| Cashback at $1,000 a month0% | 75% | 0.0 | |
| Reward currencyNo cashback | 15% | 0.0 | |
| Perks1 | 10% | 5.0 | |
| Availability | 14% | 7.8 | 1.09 |
| Countries237 countries | 70% | 9.0 | |
| Apple Pay and Google Pay5 of 10 | 30% | 5.0 | |
| Limits | 7% | 0.0 | 0.00 |
| Spending capacity a day$1,000 | 70% | 0.0 | |
| Cash a dayNo ATM access | 30% | 0.0 | |
| Custody | 7% | 3.0 | 0.21 |
| Track record | 7% | 3.6 | 0.25 |
| AgeUnknown | 50% | 2.0 | |
| IssuerNot named | 30% | 2.0 | |
| IncidentsNone | 20% | 10.0 | |
| Data completeness | 6% | 8.5 | 0.51 |
| KYC and privacy | 5% | 10.0 | 0.50 |
| Networks and coins | 5% | 6.7 | 0.34 |
| Networks8 | 50% | 7.6 | |
| Coins5 | 50% | 5.8 | |
| App ratings | 3% | 2.0 | 0.06 |
| Total | 100% | 4.70 = 4.7 |
Each criterion is scored 0 to 10, rounded to 0.1, then multiplied by its weight. Unknown values score 2.
How to get the card
- Connect an Ethereum, Solana or Stellar wallet, or sign in with an e-mail.
- Choose the card for your country (international, U.S. or Canada) and the amount ($1,000 maximum).
- Pay in stablecoins; the virtual card appears at once and can be added to Google Pay or Samsung Pay.
Questions
What happens to money left on a Laso card?
Single-load cards expire after 6 months and any remaining balance goes to the issuer. Returning a balance, where possible, costs 14% with a $10 minimum, so plan to spend the full amount.
How much does the Laso Finance card cost?
Getting a Laso Finance card is free. Annual fee: Free. Top-up fee: 3.8% (international card).
Does Laso Finance pay cashback?
No, Laso Finance does not pay cashback.
Does Laso Finance require KYC?
Laso Finance does not ask for an ID document at signup, but it can request verification later. Single-load cards need no ID: you sign in with an Ethereum, Solana or Stellar wallet, or with an e-mail.
Is Laso Finance available in the US?
The US is not on Laso Finance's exclusion list, but the provider does not confirm it.
Can I add Laso Finance to Apple Pay or Google Pay?
Yes, Laso Finance works with Google Pay. Apple Pay is not supported. International cards: Google Pay and Samsung Pay. Apple Pay only on the reloadable card, which requires KYC.
Which coins and networks can I use to top up Laso Finance?
Coins: USDC, USDT, DAI, ETH, SOL. Networks: Ethereum, Solana, Stellar, Arbitrum, Base, Polygon, Optimism, BNB Chain.
What are the Laso Finance spending limits?
Per day: $1,000.
Similar cards
Other no-KYC cards come first. No-KYC cards
Before you order
The Order card button is an affiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up. It does not change the rating or the order of the catalog.
This page is not financial advice. Terms change often; check fees, limits and availability with the provider before you order.
How we rate cards: methodology. How we earn money: affiliate disclosure.
Sources
- Apple App Store listing
- Official website and fee page
- Official help centre
- Official social profile
Figures are taken from these sources in this order of priority: the provider's own pages, then DefiLlama, then other reviews, then Telegram reports.